Tesco Lotus
Bangkok: Tue 24-Apr-2018 01:59 (UTC+7)

English English  

Britain in South East Asia (BiSEA)

BiSEA

Britain in South East Asia or BiSEA is a grouping of British Chambers and Business Groups in the S E Asian region including Brunei, Cambodia/Laos, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore and Thailand.

BiSEA's aim is to facilitate the interests of the members of the British Chambers and Business Groups in the region. This regional Chamber network allows all registered members of any of the Chambers and Business Groups in BiSEA to access membership benefits especially with regard to events that are held in the different regions.

The geographic spread of the BiSEA provides a strong business network in the region giving members who are already established or intend to establish themselves in the S E Asian region a validated third party contact which provides representation, services, information and guidance.

Click on the logo of the Chamber that you would like to make contact with.

British Chamber of Commerce in Cambodia British Chamber of Commerce in Indonesia British Malaysian Chamber of Commerce British Chamber of Commerce Philippines British Chamber of Commerce Singapore British Chamber of Commerce Thailand British Business Group Vietnam Britain Brunei Business Forum British Chamber of Commerce Myanmar

Link to BiSEA Member Details

BRITAIN in SOUTH EAST ASIA (BiSEA) UK ROADSHOW: 30 APRIL-11 MAY 2018
Date Location Point of Contact
Monday 30 April Manchester Lynn Shaw - Lynn.Shaw@tradenw.org
Tuesday 1 May Durham Karen Berry - Karen.Berry@mobile.trade.gov.uk
Wednesday 2 May Sheffield Nick Patrick - npatrick@syitc.com
Thursday 3 May Birmingham Andy Smith - Andy.Smith@mobile.trade.gov.uk
Friday 4 May Gloucester Lucy Setter - lucy.setter@businesswest.co.uk
Monday 7 May Bank Holiday -
Tuesday 8 May London Guy Dru Drury - Guy.DruDrury@cbi.org.uk
Wednesday 9 May Southampton Sian Breimann - Sian.Breimann@tradesoutheast.com
Thursday 10 May Slough Anne White - AnneWhite@tvchamber.co.uk
Friday 11 May Ashford Tudor Price - tudor@kentinvictachamber.co.uk
Download BiSEA Presentations for 2018
Indonesia BiSEA_Indonesia_Presentation_2018.zip - 3,041,739 bytes
Malaysia BiSEA_Malaysia_Presentation_2018.zip - 1,469,794 bytes
Philippines BiSEA_Philippines_Presentation_2018.zip - 263,469 bytes
Singapore BiSEA_Singapore_Presentation_2018.zip - 1,925,906 bytes
Thailand BiSEA_Thailand_Presentation_2018.zip - 110,506 bytes
Vietnam BiSEA_Vietnam_Presentation_2018.zip - 2,934,293 bytes
ALL Presentation ALL_BiSEA_Presentations_2018.zip - 9,745,597 bytes